Home / Destinations by State/Region


States and Regions - MyanmarMyanmar Map

  • Ayeyarwaddy Region
  • Bago
  • Chin
  • Kachin
  • Kayah
  • Kayin
  • Magway
  • Mandalay
  • Mon State
  • Rakhine State
  • Sagaing Region
  • Shan State
  • Tanintharyi Region
  • Yangon Region
A collection of all attractions and destinations across Myanmar is listed at http://www.happyfootprints.com/myanmar-attractions.
It allows you to search attractions by states, regions, and attraction type.


Naypyidaw (Formerly known as Pyinmana) is the capital city of Myanmar, also known as Burma. It is administered as the Naypyidaw Union Territory, as per the 2008 Constitution. Naypyidaw is considered neither state or region. Naypyidaw, which is not included in the above map. Naypyidaw is located in Mandalay Region.
Share this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *